CCCXCVI = 396 = sum of a twin prime (197 + 199)

396.

That’s how many folks out there downloaded a free copy of Carpathia this past weekend at Amazon.com. That’s so … so … cool!

No, 396 potential readers isn’t a number Stephen King or John Grisham would be interested in (both probably have more people in their Liechtenstein fan clubs) but to me its a very large number indeed.

I’m amazed that so many would want to read what I wrote, although I also realize the price tag helped motivate them quite a bit.

Thanks to everyone who spread the word, retweeted the tweets and shared the Facebook post.

If you downloaded the book, I sincerely hope you enjoy it. Either way, feel free to post a review on Amazon or Goodreads, or to drop me a line and let me know.

Leave a Reply

