Interviewed by Jill Edmondson

Recently I had the distinct honor of being interviewed by Canadian author Jill Edmondson, author of the Sasha Jackson Mysteries.

I’ve read and greatly enjoyed two of the three Sasha books out right now (reviews here and here) … and the third is sitting on my Kindle waiting patiently for me to get to it.

After reading her I was also fortunate to connect with Jill via Social Media, and we’ve enjoyed a great Twitter friendship ever since. I would encourage any who are not to follow her: @JillEdmondson.

To read the interview, in which I discuss my novel Carpathia, follow this link.

Thanks again, Jill, for your generosity and support.

Leave a Reply

