“Underground” anthology now also available in eBook formats

2014_anth_coverFeaturing stories by the likes of Mike Chinakos,  Pamela Cowan, Roslyn McFarland, Cody Newton, and Jennifer Willis, among others, Underground is an anthology from the Northwest Independent Writers Association (@niwa_writers) presenting fourteen stories, each with a different interpretation of the titular theme.

Underground is now available as an eBook for the following formats:




The Northwest Independent Writers Association (NIWA) supports indie and hybrid authors and promotes professional standards in independent writing, publishing, and marketing. Learn more at NIWAwriters.net.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s